labody.blogg.se

High school dxd season 4 ep 1 eng dub
High school dxd season 4 ep 1 eng dub







Seriously, nipples STILL visible through a bra and shirt? Also, Issei, being the stereotypical sex-obsessed pervert, can't forget about breasts, either. And I have to mention the huge rack, because the series doesn't let you forget it. Unfortunately, the plot (when the constant panty shots aren't distracting you from it) has it's own share of problems, mostly in the form of the characters.Īs I said above, Issei gets ressurected as a demon slave of the Greater Demon Rias, the mysterious red-haired girl with huge rack. I only watched this, because a friend of mine said people would judge it solely on the fanservice and nudity, and not for the good plot. It's titles like this that make me ashamed to call myself an anime fan.

high school dxd season 4 ep 1 eng dub

But before I get too deep into that (and this review will have spoilers), I need to say something else first.Īs an anime fan, I have to cringe at titles like this, for they are the sole reason anime won't be accepted by society at large. Too bad the potential was wasted on a rehashing of tired cliches that distract from and sabotage the plot every step of the way. Thus starts High School DxD, and I'll be lying if I said the premise didn't have potential, and that it didn't draw me in. However, a mysterious red-haired girl (with huge chest) revives him as a demon to be her slave, gambling on the mysterious Sacred Gear that resides inside him.

high school dxd season 4 ep 1 eng dub

Super pervert Issei Hyodo finally gets a date with a girl, only for said girl(a fallen angel in disguise) to end up killing him at the end of the date.









High school dxd season 4 ep 1 eng dub